North West Minnesota Council of Collaborativesa Logo

SEARCH SITE:

Site last updated on:
 
March 06, 2017

Home Page

About Us

Collaborative
News

Spotlight
On...

Calendar

Directory

Management
Structure

Press Releases

Toolkits

Training,
Conferences,
Workshops

Grantseeking
Resources

LARGE
PRINT

MEMBERS ONLY

Agendas and
Minutes

Data and
Demographics

Grant
Opportunities

Grants
Submitted

Grant Writers
Clearinghouse

Awards
Submitted

Garth Kruger's
11/16/07
Presentation
Files

2009 Annual
Meeting

Directory
Includes contact information for the various Council of Collaboratives Partners
(Click on the agency name for more details including a description of services offered)

  • Northwest Minnesota Council of Collaboratives Members
  • County Collaboratives
  • Northwest Minnesota Council of Collaboratives Members

    AGENCY/CONTACT

    E-MAIL/TELEPHONE


      


    Ada-Borup School District #2854
       Shawn Yates

    shawny@ada.k12.mn.us
    (218) 784-5310

    Area Special Education Cooperative (ASEC)
       Gary Jones

    GOJ@ASEC.net
    (218) 773-0315

    Climax-Shelly Public Schools District #592
       Bill Walters

    wwalters@climax.k12.mn.us
    (218) 857-2385

    Crookston Public Schools District #593
       Chris Bates

    chrisbates@crookston.k12.mn.us
    (218) 281-5313 Ext. 13

    Fertile-Beltrami Public Schools District #599
       Brian Clarke

    bclarke@isd599.org
    (218) 945-6933

    Fisher Public Schools District #600
       Evan Hanson

    hansone@fisher.k12.mn.us
    (218) 891-4105

    Fosston Public Schools District #601
       Kevin Ricke

    kricke@fosston.k12.mn.us
    (218) 435-1909

    Greenbush/Middle River Public Schools District #2683
       Tom Jerome

    tjerome@greenbush.k12.mn.us
    (218) 222-3690

    Grygla Public Schools District #447
       Galen Clow

    gclow@grygla.k12.mn.us
    (218) 294-6155

    Inter-County Community Council
       Catherine Johnson

    cjohnson@intercountycc.org
    (218) 796-5144

    Kittson Central Public Schools District #2171
       Bob Jaszczak

    bjaszczak@kittson.k12.mn.us
    (218) 843-3682

    Kittson County Public Health
       Cindy Urbaniak

    Cindy.Urbaniak@kmhc.net
    (218) 843-3662

    Kittson County Social Services
       Kathleen Johnson

    kjohnson@co.kittson.mn.us
    (218) 843-2689

    Lancaster Public School District #356
       Shannon Hunstad

    shunstad@lancaster.k12.mn.us
    (218) 762-5400

    Mahnomen County Social Services
       Julie Hanson

    julie.hanson@co.mahnomen.mn.us
    (218) 935-2568

    Mahnomen School District #432
       Jeff Bisek

    jeff.bisek@mahnomen.k12.mn.us
    (218) 935-2346

    Marshall County
       Scott Peters

    scott.peters@co.marshall.mn.us
    (218) 436-7331

    Marshall County Central Schools District #441
       Jeffrey Lund

    jlund@mccfreeze.org
    (218) 874-8530

    Marshall County Corrections
       Shelva Lee Swanson

    sswanson@fs.doc.state.mn.us
    (218) 291-4377

    Marshall County Social Services
       Chris Kujava

    chris.kujava@co.marshall.mn.us
    (218) 745-5124

    Norman County East Public Schools District #2215
       Rob Nudell

    robn@nce.k12.mn.us
    (218) 584-5151

    Norman County Social Services
       Kristi Nelson

    kristi.nelson@norman.mn.us
    (218) 784-5400

    Norman County West Public Schools District #2527
       Shawn Yates

    syates@ncw.k12.mn.us
    (218) 861-5800

    Norman-Mahnomen Community Public Health Board
       Sarah Kjono

    sarah.kjono@co.norman.mn.us
    (218) 784-5425

    North Valley Home Health
       Gail Larson

    gail.larson@northvalleyhealth.org
    (218) 745-5154

    Northwest Regional Inter-District Council #382-52
       Tammy Nielsen

    tnielsen@nwric.com
    (218) 874-8770

    Northwestern Mental Health Center
       Shauna Reitmeier

    sreitmeier@nwmhc.org
    (218) 281-3940

    Pennington County Human Services
       Ken Yutrzenka

    kcyutrzenka@co.pennington.mn.us
    218-681-2880

    Polk County
       Chuck Whiting

    chuck.whiting@co.polk.mn.us
    (218) 281-5408

    Polk County Public Health
       Sarah Reese

    sarah.reese@co.polk.mn.us
    (218) 281-3385

    Polk County Sheriff's Office
       Barb Erdman

    barb.erdman@co.polk.mn.us
    (218) 281-0431

    Polk County Social Services
       Kent Johnson

    kent.johnson@co.polk.mn.us
    (218) 281-3127

    Red Lake County Law Enforcement
       Mitch Bernstein

    oklee06@yahoo.com
    218-253-2996

    Red Lake County School District
       Jim Guetter

    rlccandrlfsupt@gvtel.com
    (218) 796-5136

    Red Lake County Social Services
       Kristi Nelson

    kbnelson@mail.co.red-lake.mn.us
    (218) 253-4131

    Red Lake Falls Public Schools District #630
       Jim Guetter

    RLCCandRLFsupt@gvtel.com
    (218) 253-2163 Ext. 207

    Sanford Medical Center Thief River Falls
       Rob Lovejoy

    rob.lovejoy@sanfordhealth.org
    218-681-4240

    Stephen/Argyle Public Schools District #2856
       Chris Mills

    cmills@sac.k12.mn.us
    (218) 437-6615

    Thief River Falls School District #564
       Bradley Bergstrom

    bradley.bergstrom@myprowler.org
    218-681-8711

    Tri-County Community Corrections
       Andrew Larson

    andrew.larson@co.polk.mn.us
    (218) 470-8106

    Tri-County Public Schools District #2358
       Dave Sorgaard

    sordav@tricounty.k12.mn.us
    (218) 436-2261

    Tri-Valley Opportunity Council
       Jason Carlson

    jason.carlson@tvoc.org
    (218) 281-5832

    Warren/Alvarado/Oslo Public School District #2176
       Lon Jorgensen

    ljorgensen@wao.k12.mn.us
    218-745-5393

    Waubun-Ogema-White Earth School District #435
       Lisa Weber

    lisaw@waubun.k12.mn.us
    (218) 473-6173

    Win-E-Mac Public School District #2609
       Randy Bruer

    rbruer@win-e-mac.k12.mn.us
    (218) 687-2236

    County Collaboratives

    AGENCY/CONTACT

    E-MAIL/TELEPHONE

    Children's Collaborative Serving Norman County Families
       Colleen MacRae

    cmacrae@nwmhc.org
    (218) 281-3940

    Kittson County Collaborative
       Kathy Johnson

    kjohnson@co.kittson.mn.us
    (218) 843-2689

    Mahnomen County Collaborative
       Julie Hanson

    jhanson@co.mahnomen.mn.us
    (218) 935-2568

    Marshall County Collaborative
       Chris Kujava

    chris.kujava@co.marshall.mn.us
    (218) 745-5124

    Pennington County Collaborative
       Colleen MacRae

    cmacrae@nwmhc.org
    218-281-3940

    Polk County Collaborative
       Colleen MacRae

    cmacrae@nwmhc.org
    (218) 281-3940

    Red Lake County Collaborative
       Colleen MacRae

    cmacrae@nwmhc.org
    (218) 281-3940

     

    Council of Collaboratives | P.O. Box 603 | Crookston, MN 56716 | (218) 281-3940 | Fax (218) 281-6261