Northwest Minnesota Council of collaboratives logo

SEARCH SITE:

Site last updated on:
 
March 06, 2017

Home Page

Contact Us

Calendar

Task Group
Members

Intervention
Issues

Prevention
Issues

Press Releases

Toolkits

Training/
Workshops

Local
Information

LARGE
PRINT

 

MEMBERS ONLY

Agendas and
Minutes

 

Council of
Collaboratives

Equal
Opportunity

Chemical Health Taskgroup Logo

Members

Kittson County Representative

Francie Pankratz

School Social Worker

218-843-2689

fpankratz@kittson.k12.mn.us

 

 

Norman County Representatives

Rhoda Habedank, Prevention Specialist

Norman County East Public Schools

218-584-5151

rhodah@nce.k12.mn.us

 

Tammie Ruebke, Family Service Specialist

Norman County West Public Schools

218-861-5827

truebke@ncw.k12.mn.us

 

 

Marshall County Representatives

Larry Tweten

Marshall County Social Services

(218) 745-5124

larry.tweten@co.marshall.mn.us

 

 

Polk County Representatives

D'Anne Johnson

Polk County Public Health

218-281-3385

djohnson@pcphealth.org

 

Michele Ostgard

Polk County Social Services

218-281-0607

michele.ostagard@co.polk.mn.us

 

Sarah Reese

Polk County Public Health

218-281-3385

sreese@pcphealth.org

 

Jackie Robertson

Chemical Dependency Consultant

218-281-2144

jrobertson@crookston.k12.mn.us

 

 

Red Lake County Representatives

Margo Peterson, Prevention Specialist

Oklee and Plummer Schools

218-796-5136 (Oklee)

218-465-4222 x 28 (Plummer)

mpeterson@plummer.k12.mn.us

 

Gene Skala

Tri-County Corrections

218-281-6080 or cell 218-689-5268

gene.skala@co.polk.mn.us

 

 

System Wide

Brenda Anderson

Northwestern Mental Health

218-281-3940

Cell: 218-289-0502

banderson@nwmhc.org

 

Joan Porraz

TVOC - Head Start Child and Families Program Director

218-281-0544

jporraz@tvoc.org

 

Mary Thibert

CHANGES Program - Tri-County Corrections

(218) 281-6363  direct number (218) 281-6083

mary.thibert@co.polk.mn.us

 

 

NW MN Council of Collaborative Staff

Dawn Ganje

mdganje@loretel.net

(218) 784-3790

 

Melissa Perreault

mperreault@pcphealth.org

(218) 281-3385 ext. 2227

 

Council of Collaboratives | P.O. Box 603 | Crookston, MN 56716 | (218) 281-3940 | Fax (218) 281-6261